Hours

Our friendly customer service team in Vancouver is available to help Monday to Friday from 8 AM - 4 PM Pacific Standard Time. Please note, we are closed on weekends and all statutory holidays.

We only sell our products online. Returns must be authorized and sent via courier.

Statutory Holidays 2024

Monday, Jan 1 – New Year's Day
Monday, Feb 19 – Family Day
Friday, Mar 29 – Good Friday
Monday, May 20 – Victoria Day
Monday, Jul 1 – Canada Day
Monday, Aug 5 – BC Day
Monday, Sep 2 – Labour Day
Monday, Sep 30 – National Truth and Reconciliation
Monday, Oct 14 – Thanksgiving
Monday, Nov 11 – Remembrance Day
Wednesday, Dec 25 – Christmas
Thursday, Dec 26 – Boxing Day
Tuesday, Dec 31 – Closed from 12 PM PST

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful